top of page
CGLN Gradient.png


Our growing network of Fellows brings together prominent thinkers across science, academia, policymaking, civil society, business and beyond, representing the leading voices within their respective sectors. 
They work across different sectors and disciplines but are united in one purpose - to tackle the climate crisis and build a sustainable future. 
We are delighted to share their insight and expertise with our network and beyond. 
 Appointment as a CGLN Fellow is by invitation only. 

Professor Dame Henrietta L. Moore.jpeg

Professor Dame Henrietta Moore

Founder and Director of the Institute for Global Prosperity


Danny Cullenward

Policy Director at CarbonPlan

Sir Suma.jpg

Sir Suma Chakrabarti

Former Director of the EBRD and Chair of the Board of ODI

Pam Thomas2.jpg

Professor Pam Thomas

CEO of the Faraday Institution

Steve Evans.jpg

Professor Steve Evans

Director of Research, Institute for Manufacturing at The University of Cambridge

maurits dolmans.png

Maurits Dolmans

Partner at Cleary Gottlieb Steen and Hamilton LLP

Lord Barker 2.jpg

Lord Barker of Battle

Former UK Energy and Climate Change Minister


Dr Carol Bell

Director of Chapter Zero

Sir Richard Shireff.jpg

Sir Richard Shirreff

Co-founder and Managing Partner of Strategia Worldwide 

Professor David Victor.jpg

Professor David Victor 

Professor at the Center for Global Transformation, Endowed Chair in Innovation and Public Policy

Simon Corbey pic cropped copy.jpg

Simon Corbey

Director at the Alliance for Sustainable Building Products

Professor David Barling.jpg

Professor David Barling

Head of the Centre for Agriculture, Food and Envrionmental Management Research 

Peter Watkins.jpg

Peter Watkins

Former Director General of the Ministry of Defence

Peter Tufano.jpg

Professor Peter Tufano

Peter Moores Professor of Finance at Said Business School

Neil Strachan headshot.jpg

Professor Neil Strachan

Director of UCL's Energy Institute 

Nicholas Herbert Stern.jpg

Lord Stern of Brentford

Chair of the Grantham Institute

Sean Smith photo.jpg

Professor Sean Smith

Director of the Centre for Future Infrastructure, University of Edinburgh

Lord Oates.jpeg

Lord Oates

Lib Dem Spokesperson for Energy and Climate Change in the Lords

prof martin charter .png

Professor Martin Charter 

Director of the Centre of Sustainable Design at UCA

Julie Baddeeley.jpg

Julie Baddeley 

Chair of Chapter Zero

Bassam Fattouh.jpg

Dr Bassam Fattouh

Director of the Oxford Institute for Energy Studies

BC Corporate Pic 2020 FINAL.jpg

Dr Belinda Clarke

Director of Agri-TechE

Julian Enoizi.jpg

Julian Enoizi

Global Head of Public Sector Solutions Practice, Guy Carpenter


Professor Kerry Kirawn

Chair of the Sustainable Manufacturing and Materials group at WMG

Dr-Emily-Shuckburgh---Director-of Cambridge-Zero.png

Dr Emily Shuckburgh

Director of Cambridge Zero

Baroness Parminter.jpg

Baroness Kate Parminter

Chair of House of Lords' Environment and Climate Change Committee

Lord Rees of Ludlow.jpg

Lord Rees of Ludlow

Founder and Chair of the Centre for the Study of Existential Risk

Joan MacNaughton.jpg

Joan MacNaughton CB

Chair of the International Advisory Board for Energy Academy Europe 

Dr Richard Carmichael.jpg

Dr Richard Carmichael CPsychol, FRSA

Co-Leader of the Behaviour change in Energy and Environment Policy (‘BEEP’) Network of Excellence, Imperial College London


Lord John Deben

Chair of the Climate Change Committee

Steve Killelea_1.jpg

Steve Killelea

Founder and Chairman of the Institute for Economics and Peace


Professor Karen Hudson-Edwards

Professor at Camborne School of Mines

Julie Hirogyen.jpg

Julie Hirigoyen

Chief Executive of the UK Green Building Council

Christine Weydig_headshot 2022.jpg

Christine Weydig

VP of Transportation at AlphaStruxure (from August 2023)

Dr Melanie Windridge.jpg

Dr Melanie Windridge 

CEO and Founder of Fusion Energy Insights 

Klaus Lackner.png

Professor Klaus Lackner

Founding Director of the Center for Negative Carbon Emissions

bottom of page